Dogs: Loyalty and Unconditional Love

Excellent point Bela! A dog, IMO, represents Unconditional Love & Loyalty…2 qualities that any Cheating man or woman sorely lacks! Let’s be kind to our beloved pets and get real about our selfish significant others (or insignificant rather), the infidels whom we regrettably choose for partners…

Spoken thoughts

Last night I posted a tweet which to some may have just been a joke, but I was serious in every sense of the quote. As I was reminiscing over my tweet, my ever organic mind came to one conclusion: the human mind is not only interesting but can be intentionally complex. Here is how I phrased that tweet: “The dog is the most loving, loyal animal, exhibiting qualities of unconditional love. So why do scorned women call a cheating man a dog? Makes you think and it raises many unanswered questions such as: Why do people equate such a loyal and loving animal like a dog to a cheating man?? Just what did a dog do to be painted in such a negative light? Have humans become so unappreciative and cruel to the animals they co-habit with, that they now can’t see animals of the universe for what they…

View original post 123 more words

About Lisa Pearlman

I am a Writer - iphoneographer - Social Media Artist - Content Creator/Curator (Freelancer) I have a B.A. in Psychology and Sociology from UMASS-Amherst. My past employment was primarily in human services, having worked as a counselor/case manager in both a residential mental health setting as well as in correctional facilities. My passions include Love, Peace, Writing, Reading, iphoneography, Animal Rights, Human Rights, Spirituality, Meditation, Music, HipHop, Internet Radio & blogging. I believe LOVE has the power to heal all suffering. I am forever a work in progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

